Cats in Sinks

Apparently, cats just love to lie and sleep in sinks. I wasn’t aware of this. But they just do!

A photo from Diana Authement

I mean, how cute!

A photo from Craig Smith

A photo from Amy Jo Barton

A photo from Craig Pothier

Mal does tend to jump in the sink whenever I brush my teeth, and she does have a fondness for the shower. (I think she thinks it’s like a TARDIS time machine. She always goes in there) But never has she curled up in the sink and decided to claim it as a bed. She just does that to my face instead when I’m all wrapped up in my sheets.

Link to more abudance of adorable cats and kittens in sinks to be found here.

TTFN! x.

2 thoughts on “Cats in Sinks

Leave a Reply

